Jump to the main content block

Faculties

 



 

Faculty

Name

Job Title

Specialty

Educational Background

E-mail

Phone

Website

 

 

Tsair-Bor Yen

Professor & chairman

Analysis of Plant Metabolism,

Biological Activity Assessment

Ph.D. University of Montana, U.S.A.

tbyen@mail.npust.edu.tw

7703202-6427



 

Chung-Ruey Yen

Professor

Physiology and culture of tropical fruit crops,

Collections and breeding of potential tropical fruit crops

Forcing culture of horticultural crops

PhD, Dept. of Fruit Crops, University of Florida

yencr@mail.npust.edu.tw

7703202-6246



 

Jai-Wei Lee

Professor

Immunology,

Physiology

Ph.D. McGill University, Canada

joeylee@mail.npust.edu.tw

7703202-6417



 

Ta-Chih Cheng

Professor

Aquaculture,

Molecular Genetics

Ph.D. Louisiana State University, U.S.A.

tccheng88@g4e.npust.edu.tw

7703202-6440



Yan-Der Hsuuw

Professor

Embryonic stem cell medicine,

Embryonic medicine

Reproductive medicine,

Mesenchymal stem cells and regenerative medicine,

PhD, Dept. of Reproductive Medicine, Leuven University, Belgium

hsuuw@mail.npust.edu.tw

7703202-5191



 

Albert Linton Charles

 Professor

Biochemical,

Functional Foods

Ph.D. National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

alcharles@mail.npust.edu.tw

7703202-5190



 

Jong-Yi Fang

Associate Professor

Plant Tissue Culture,

Plant Gene Colonization

Ph.D. Reading University, United Kingdom

jyfang@mail.npust.edu.tw

7703202-6419



 

Rebecca H. Chung 

Associate Professor

Demand Analysis,

Marketing,

Health Economics,

Labor Economics,

Trade

Ph.D. Florida State University, U.S.A.

rebecca@mail.npust.edu.tw

7703202-6432



 

G. Stanley Chen

Assistant Professor

Environmental Control Plant Physiology,

Crop Water, Nutrient Management

Ph.D. University of Illinois

stanley@mail.npust.edu.tw

7703202-6428

 

Ching-Nuo Chen

Associate Professor

Water resources engineering,

Analysis of water and soil disasters in catchment area,

Hydraulic calculation,

Soil and water conservation

Ph.D. Dept. of Hydraulic and Ocean Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

ginrochen@mail.npust.edu.tw

7703202-6395



 

Lekhnath Kafle

Assistant Professor

Entomology,Integrated Pest Management,Urban Pest Management

Ph.D. National Taiwan University, Taiwan

kafle@mail.npust.edu.tw

7703202-6987

 

Click Num  
Forward to friend
Please input CAPTCHA